Lucifer Music
Lucifer season 5 poster

Lucifer season 5 episode 12 soundtrack

Daniel Espinoza Naked and Afraid, 10 songs

A straightforward prisoner transport job turns into an increasingly dangerous, yet oddly invigorating, odyssey for Dan.

  • Walk a Mile — Holly Golightly
    Dan wakes up in the morning and goes through his routine of getting ready for work at the precinct.
  • Devil Made Me Do It — River City Tanlines
    Lucifer and Dan grab bikes to escape the Los Exes gang. Dan peddles a bike down the street. A head tumbles out of the box he was carrying.
  • Vaya Con Dios — Freddy Fender
    In slow motion, everyone at Lux starts to shoot each other.
  • I Gotta Feeling — Black Eyed Peas
    The party for pulling off the prank on Dan is in full swing. Dan and Lucifer have a conversation and share a drink. Lucifer tells him why he did the prank in the first place.
  • Muchas Botella — J Star
    Lucifer enters the Los Exes shop and begins talking with the surprised gang members. Dan climbs over a fence to enter the shop from the back and look for his package.
  • Ocho Petrullas — Black Toast Music
  • La Traicion — Firstcom Music
  • Tus Ojos Chulos — BMG Production Music
  • Welcome to Moscow — APM Music
  • Piano Facile A — APM Music

Theme Song

Being Evil Has a Price
Heavy Young Heathens